Friday, 28 August 2015

Back to School Drugstore Simple, Natural Look

Posted by Olivia Jayne at 00:00
wanted to do two makeup looks for back to school- I'm doing a Full Face look for those of you who like to dress up more for school but then I usually go for a more natural look like this one. This isn't a "no makeup makeup look" but I'll leave that tutorial linked below. This is a natural, simple look.



Firstly, I started by using a BB cream thats light coverage, I used Maybellines Pure Dream BB which is my favourite BB cream on the market. I used Real Techniques Buffing Brush to blend it in. I then used Maybellines Fit Me Concealer on blemishes and Maybellines Age Rewind Concealer under my eyes. This seems like a lot of Maybelline but I just love their products. I used Real Techniques Contour Brush to blend the concealer. 



I then set it with Rimmel Stay Matte powder and Real Techniques Setting Brush. I also used Nyx's Cream blush in Natural on my cheeks. 



I used Bourjois' Volume Ultra Curl Mascara on my lashes. I used Soap & Glorys Brow Archery- the pen side to naturally fill in my brows and finally finished the look with Maybelline's Baby Lips in Cherry Me.

Xoxo

School Essentials - http://pinkcupcake7.blogspot.co.uk/2014/01/school-essentials.html
Back To School Tag - http://pinkcupcake7.blogspot.co.uk/2014/08/back-to-school-tag.html
What's in my School Bag? - http://pinkcupcake7.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/school-essentials-whats-in-my-school.html
No Makeup Makeup Look - http://pinkcupcake7.blogspot.co.uk/2014/05/the-no-makeup-makeup-look.html
Baby Lips Review - http://pinkcupcake7.blogspot.co.uk/2013/11/babylips-by-maybelline-review.html
Dream Pure BB Cream Review - http://pinkcupcake7.blogspot.co.uk/2014/11/maybelline-dream-pure-bb-cream-review.html
Age Rewind Concealer Review - http://pinkcupcake7.blogspot.co.uk/2013/12/maybelline-age-rewind-concealer-review.html
Real Techniques Brushes Review - http://pinkcupcake7.blogspot.co.uk/2014/07/real-techniques-brushes-review.html

1 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Just Add Sparkle… Copyright © 2012 Design by Antonia Sundrani Vinte e poucos